https://mobirise.com/

Rentasport "High 4"

With rental, service team & shop, tour program

rental

The latest models of the season. 390 bikes directly at the Mühlbach train station

The latest model of the season - e-bikes with the powerful 500 watt motor and 11 gear shift. Mountain bikes, as fully or hardtrail. More than 390 bikes are part of the current fleet. Choose the model that suits you and you can borrow accessories such as helmets, children's trailers, carrying or even a tandem.

service & shop

. Certified service, More than 3000 accessory items in the shop at the railway station or online

You get off the train in Mühlbach and are directly at our rental. Here you get the equipment for your holiday and can start the first bike tour after a few minutes. No matter if you have a breakdown or your bike is to be serviced after the winter season - we are always there for you and will be glad to help you.

tours

Seven days a week direcover South Tyrol

Daily a different tour. Adapted for all ages and target groups. Whether you like: an  e-bike tour, a professional trail tour or a children's tour in the saddle - we have something for everyone in the new season. Click through and sign up for one of the excursions.

Baby Bike

(16 ")

From 5 euros per day in the low season and 7 euros in the main season. (7/15 - 9/10)

Junior Bike

( 20 " und 24")

From 10 euros per day in the low season and 13 euros in the main season. (7/15 - 9/10)

Basic Bike

Cross, City, MTB

From 16 euros per day in the low season and 19 euros in the main season. (7/15 - 9/10)

Top Bike

27,5", 29", XT, Disc

From 25 euros per day in the low season and 29 euros in the main season. (7/15 - 9/10)

Fully-Enduro-Bike

MTB, XT

From 27 euros per day in the low season and 31 euros in the main season. (7/15 - 9/10)

Basic E-Bike

Cross, City

From 30 euros per day in the low season and 35 euros in the main season. (7/15 - 9/10)

Top E-Bike

MTB 27,5" oder 29"

From 35 euros per day in the low season and 39 euros in the main season. (7/15 - 9/10)

Special

Tandem, E-Fully

From 45 euros per day in the low season and 45 euros in the main season. (7/15 - 9/10)

trailer

New

From 12 euros per day in the low season and 15 euros in the main season. (7/15 - 9/10)

childrens seat

New

From 3 euros per day in the low season and 4 euros in the main season. (7/15 - 7/10)

helmet

New

From 3 euros per day in the low season and 3 euros in the main season. (7/15 - 9/10)

extras

talk to us

Lock, basket, click pedals, baby carriages, childrens carrier and other accessories on request

tricing table

NameLS*1 day2 days3 daysHS*1 day2 days3 days
Baby Bike (16")
5 €9,5 €

13,5 €


7 €12 €17 €
Junior Bike (20", 24")
10 €19 €27 €
13 €22 €28 €
Basic Bike
16 €30 €43 €
19 €35 €47 €
Top Bike (27,5", 29", XT, Disc
25 €47 €67 €
29 €55 €77 €
Fully-Enduro-Bike (MTB, XT)
27 €49 €69 €
31 €57 €79 €
Basic E-Bike (City, Cross)
30 €52 €72 €
35 €59 €81 €
Top E-Bike  (MTB, 27,5", 29")
35 €61 €84 €
39 €64 €87 €
Spezial (Tandem, E-Fully)
45 €80 €110 €
49 €80 €110 €
trailer
12 €23 €33 €
15 €25 €35 €
childrens seat
3 €5 €7 €
4 €7 €10 €
helmet
3 €5 €7 €
3 €5 €7 €
further accessories on request







LS*=low season
til 7/14, after 9/10








HS*=high season
7/15 - 9/10








service & repair

We repair your bike - no matter from which manufacturer and no matter where it was bought. Good service is important to us for safe trips during your holidays. Our mechanics are certified and trained on the latest models. For Bosch electric motors, we are a licensed sevice partner and for the manufacturer KTM the service team on site.

The facts speak for themselves

500

kilometre

Signposted cycling trails offer the region - an Eldorado for everyone who wants to ride off the road in open terrain.
600

E-bikes

Offer the association South Tyrol-Rad for rental with their partner companies. We alone control more than 100 bikes.
20

rental companies

In the region the rental companies have joined together. You benefit from it. Borrow a bike at one and give it back to another company. Get verry low prices.

Peer.TV:
E-Bike Tour

The middle Eisacktal offers a variety of landscape impressions. The best way to explore is by bike, between forests, meadows and vineyards, idyllic places and an attractive city. A special pleasure is the exploration tour with e-mountain bikes, which you can rent in Mühlbach.

guided bike tours

Discover South Tyrol from the saddle with a certified guide.
Price on request
  • Tour 1

    for true professionals: Astjoch

    From Mühlbach it goes to Vintl via Montal and Ellen to the Astjoch and over the Rodenecker Alm back to Mühlbach. The pure driving time is about 4 ½ to 5 hours. A total distance of 50 kilometers is covered. The height difference is 1440 meters. This tour is Difficulty: DIFFICULT.

  • Tour 2

    Tour 2: hiking and biking

    Combine a wonderful hike with the bike pleasure. On foot it goes from Meransen to the Gitschberg valley station. Then up to the Gitschberg and the Gitschberghütte, over the Ochsenboden and the Weiße Albe the path leads down to the Pranterstadlhütte. It is worth a visit. With rental bicycles, you will now be back in your own hotel - our bike service will pick up the bikes at your doorstep. Time: between 3 and 5 hours, depending on the break. Difficulty: MEDIUM

  • Tour 3

    A time travel through South Tyrol

    On a total distance of 38 kilometers you will experience a time trip through South Tyrol with a 4-hour cycle trip and a height difference of about 900 meters. The day trip starts at the railway station in Mühlbach.In Aicha it goes through the forest to a bunker from the 1. world war. In Schabs, you will experience beautiful apple orchards and continue cycling to Natz: The path to Bressanone is reached via the riders Moos, Elvas and Kranebitt. Here you go through the historic old town, visit the monastery of Neustift, the largest monastery complex in Tyrol and then venture into the cool waters of Lake Vahrner. A view of the fortress "Franzenfeste" completes the tour program. Difficulty: LIGHT

  • Tour 4

    The group tour

    Our tour from Mühlbach via Aicha, Schabs, Natz, Viums and Raas is ideal for school groups and teams. A total of only 23 kilometers - which can be shortened or extended. Hardly any difference in height. About 3 hours drive. Travel by train. Pick up your bike at the station. On the marked bike path, it goes partly flat and slightly ascending through the picturesque market town of Mühlbach through shady chestnut forests to Aicha. There you can admire from the distance the fortress of Franzensfeste, the entrance to the future supply tunnels of the Brenner Basistunnel, as well as several bunkers from the First World War. Nestled in the picturesque scenery of the Wipp- and Eisacktal, surrounded by the Geisler- and the Schlernmassiv, we continue on a brisk drive to Schabs. Difficulty: LIGHT

  • Tour 5

    3 gondolas, 5 cottages

    Experience a fascinating mix of cycling and alpine hut culture. With three gondola massages, various refreshments and ample time to enjoy. Via Mühlbach the tour takes the gondola to Meransen, through the village to the Gitschbergbahn. Up to the mountain and the Gitschhütte.Zasslerhütte, Moseralm and Großberghütte are on the way. The fir high to Vals, gondolas in the Jochtal valley and further to the Stoanermandl, then over the Anraterhütte, Spinges and Schabs to Mühlnach back. Difficulty: MEDIUM

  • Tour 6

    Stoanermandl

    A really great tour. About 20 kilometers long, half of the tour leading downwards. It goes to the 2118 meter high Stoanermandl, with a journey time of about 2 hours. After a 45 min. Take the voyage to the Jochbahn in Vals. It goes uphill without effort and then continues towards Stoanamandl. Once you have arrived, you will enjoy a wonderful view of the Eisacktal, the three battlements and the Peitlerkofel. After a leisurely break, go downhill to the Anratterhütte - enjoy the culinary specialties of South Tyrol. Via Spinges and through the forest the drive back to Mühlbach. Difficulty: MEDIUM

  • Tour 7

    The light one - for a pensioner

    For children groups or seniors, who do not want to torment anymore, this tour is ideal. It starts with a comfortable train journey and takes the participants to Toblach. From here, the drive takes you through the entire Pusta Valley. The nice thing about it: it always goes downhill. Difficulty: LIGHT

Have fun with our tours 2017
On request we can arrange a personal excursion

Currently:
The Group Service

Do you want to ride down from the Brenner? You plan a one-way tour. No problem. We bring your bikes safely to the start of your tour with our special trailer or pick up the bikes after a day trip directly at your destination and take you back to Mühlbach. A top service for school classes, groups or large families.

South Tyrol Cycling

It is the ideal combination of cycling and public transport: South Tyrol bike.

You rent a bike, with more than 20 partners in South Tyrol. More than 50 prepared tours are waiting for you - and if the weather gets worse or you are simply strapped enough, you can leave your bike at any major station in Sout Tyrol, and continue your journey by train.

There is no longer a problem with condition. With the drop off service, leave your bike at the station and ride comfortably home by train.

If you rent an item from us with insurance, you will receive the comprehensive tire service from Rentasport Gitschberg. Have a breakdown? Call usl. Either we replace the wheel immediately or we change the bike. Your holiday pleasure is our challenge.

the "almen" service

Walk into the Altfass valley. Enjoy an afternoon on one of the most beautiful alpine pastures in South Tyrol - and come home relaxed: on a rental bike from Rentasport Gitschberg. You rent it at the Pranterstadl hut and you can decide for yourself where you want to return it - at your hotel in Meransen or the restaurant Igloo.

tour impressions

Experience abnd unforgettable moments on a guided tour

Our summer rental

Visit us

Opening hours:
9 am - 12 noon and 1 pm - 6 pm daily.

Phone: +39 0472 886044
Fax: +39 0472 788764
Rodeneckerstrasse 11 a, IT - 39037 Mühlbach
TRAIN STATION

your questions - we have answers

Since our range has become so big, we now have to print our own price list. You can find them on this page. From 3 euros per day we rent bicycles.

In addition to 7 tours we offer guided, the region offers about 500 kilometers of cycle paths and over 170 signposted bike tours. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will arrange a tour suitable for you.

Every 30 minutes there is a train in the direction of Bruneck or Brenner.You can not get to your destination faster.

Yes, we offer a total of seven different tours designed to the smallest detail. An experienced guide accompanies you, takes care of your driving skills and shows you the most beautiful places in the region. For groups we organize each tour also outside of our normal "weekly schedule".

https://mobirise.com/

Rentasport "Hoch 4"

Mit Verleih, Werkstatt & Shop, Touren-Programm

Verleih

Die neuesten Modelle der Saison. 800 Räder direkt am Zugbahnhof Mühlbach

Die neuesten Modell der Saison - E-Bikes mit dem starken 500 Watt Motor und 11 Gang Schaltung. Mountainbikes, ob als Fully oder Hardtrail. Mehr als 390 Räder gehören zum aktuellen Fuhrpark. Wählen Sie das für Sie passende Modell und leihen Sie sich Zubehör wir Helme, Kinder-Anhänger, Tragen oder auch ein Tandem gleich mit.

Werkstatt & Shop

. Zertifizierte Werkstatt, Über 300 Zubehör-Artikel im Shop am Zugbahnhof oder online

Sie steigen in Mühlbach aus dem Zug und sind direkt an unserem Verleih. Hier bekommen Sie die Ausrüstung für Ihren Urlaub und können nach wenigen Minuten die erste Radtour beginnen. Egal ob Sie eine Panne haben oder Ihr Rad nach der Wintersaison gewartet werden soll - wir sind immer für Sie da und helfen Ihnen gerne.

Touren

SiebenTage die Woche Südtirol erleben

Täglich eine andere Tour. Für jede Alters- und Zielgruppe angepasst. Ob Senioren E-Bike Tour, Profi-Trail-Tour oder der Kinderausflug im Sattel - wir haben für jeden etwas in der neuen Saison. Klicken Sie sich durch und melden Sie sich für einen der Ausflüge an - auch online.

Baby Bike

(16 ")

Schon ab 5 Euro pro Tag in der Nebensaison und 7 Euro in der Hauptsaison. (15.7. bis 10.9.)

Junior Bike

( 20 " und 24")

Schon ab 10 Euro pro Tag in der Nebensaison und 13 Euro in der Hauptsaison. (15.7. bis 10.9.)

Basic Bike

Cross, City, MTB

Schon ab 16 Euro pro Tag in der Nebensaison und 19 Euro in der Hauptsaison. (15.7. bis 10.9.)

Top Bike

27,5", 29", XT, Disc

Schon ab 25 Euro pro Tag in der Nebensaison und 29 Euro in der Hauptsaison. (15.7. bis 10.9.)

Top E-Bike

MTB 27,5" oder 29"

Schon ab 35 Euro pro Tag in der Nebensaison und 39 Euro in der Hauptsaison. (15.7. bis 10.9.)

Special

Tandem, E-Fully

Schon ab 45 Euro pro Tag in der Nebensaison und 45 Euro in der Hauptsaison. (15.7. bis 10.9.)

Anhänger / Carello

Neu

Schon ab 12 Euro pro Tag in der Nebensaison und 15 Euro in der Hauptsaison. (15.7. bis 10.9.)

Kindersitz

Seggiolina

Schon ab 3 Euro pro Tag in der Nebensaison und 4 Euro in der Hauptsaison. (15.7. bis 10.9.)

Preisliste

NameNS1 Tag2 Tage3 TageHS1 Tag2 Tage3 Tage
Baby Bike (16")
5 €9,5 €

13,5 €    


7 €12 €17 €
Junior Bike (20", 24")
10 €19 €27 €
13 €22 €28 €
Basic Bike
16 €30 €43 €
19 €35 €47 €
Top Bike (27,5", 29", XT, Disc
25 €47 €67 €
29 €55 €77 €
Fully-Enduro-Bike (MTB, XT)
27 €49 €69 €
31 €57 €79 €
Basic E-Bike (City, Cross)
30 €52 €72 €
35 €59 €81 €
Top E-Bike  (MTB, 27,5", 29")
35 €61 €84 €
39 €64 €87 €
Spezial (Tandem, E-Fully)
45 €80 €110 €
49 €80 €110 €
Anhänger / Carello
12 €23 €33 €
15 €25 €35 €
Kindersitz / Seggiolino
3 €5 €7 €
4 €7 €10 €
Helm / Casco
3 €5 €7 €
3 €5 €7 €
Weiteres Zubehör auf Anfrage







NS*=Nebensaison 
bis 14.7. und ab 11.9.








HS*=Hauptsaison
(15.7. bis 10.9.)








Die Werkstatt

Wir reparieren Ihr Rad - egal von welchem Hersteller und ganz egal, wo es gekauft wurde. Guter Service ist uns wichtig für sichere Touren in ihrem Urlaub. Unsere Mechaniker sind zertifiziert und auf die neuesten Modelle geschult. Für Bosch Elektro-Motoren sind wir lizensierter Sevice-Partner und für den Hersteller KTM das Service-Team vor Ort. 

Die Fakten sprechen für sich

By John Smith posted July 20, 2016
500

Kilometer

AusgeschilderteRadwege bietet die Region - dazu ein Eldorado für alle, die abseits der Strasse im freien Gelände fahren wollen.
600

E-Bikes

Bietet die Vereinigung Südtirol-Rad zum Verleih mit ihren Partnerbetrieben an. Wir allein steuern über 100 Räder dazu.
20

Radverleiher 

In der Region haben sich die Verleih-Betriebe zusammengeschlossen. Sie profitieren davon. Bei einem leihen, beim anderen abgeben. Günstige Preise durch Großeinkauf.

Peer.TV:
E-Bike Tour

Das mittlere Eisacktal bietet vielfältige Landschaftseindrücke. Am besten lässt es sich mit dem Rad erkunden, zwischen Wald, Wiesen und Weinbergen, idyllischen Orten und einer attraktiven Stadt. Ein besonderer Genuss ist die Erkundungstour mit E-Mountainbikes, die man in Mühlbach mieten kann.

Geführte Radtouren

By John Smith posted July 20, 2016

Südtirol aus dem Sattel entdecken mit einem geprüften Guide.
Preise auf Anfrage
  • Tour 1

    Für wahre Könner: Astjoch

    Von Mühlbach geht es nach Vintl über Montal und Ellen auf das Astjoch und über die Rodenecker Alm zurück nach Mühlbach. Die reine Fahrzeit beträgt ca. 4 ½ bis 5 Stunden. Es wird eine Gesamtstrecke von 50 Kilometern zurückgelegt. Der Höhenunterschied beträgt 1440 Meter. Diese Tour ist Schwierigkeitsgrad: SCHWIERIG.

  • Tour 2

    Tour 2: Wandern und Biken

    Kombinieren Sie eine herrliche Wanderung mit dem Fahrrad-Vergnügen. Zu Fuß geht es von Meransen zur Gitschberg Talstation. Dann hinauf zum Gitschberg und der Gitschberghütte, über den Ochsenboden und die Weiße Albe führt der Weg abwärts zur Pranterstadlhütte. Hier ist eine Einkehr lohnenswert. Mit Leihrädern geht es nun zurück in Ihr eigenes Hotel - unser Radservice holt die Bikes vor ihrer Haustüre ab. Zeit: Zwischen 3 und 5 Stunden, je nach Pause. Schwierigkeitsgrad: MITTEL

  • Tour 3

    Eine Zeitreise durch Südtirol

    Auf einer Gesamtstrecke von 38 Kilometern erleben Sie bei 4 Stunden Radfahrt und einem Höhenunterschied von rund 900 Metern eine Zeitreise durch Südtirol. Die Tagestour startet am  Zugbahnhof in Mühlbach. In Aicha geht es durch den Wald zu einem Bunker aus dem 1. Weltkrieg. In Schabs erleben Sie herrliche Apfelplantagen und radeln weiter nach Natz: Über das Reiter Moos, Elvas und Kranebitt führt der Weg nach Brixen. Hier durchfahren Sie die historischen Altstadt, besuchen das Kloster Neustift, die größte Klosteranlage Tirols und können danach im Vahrner See einen Sprung ins kühle Nass wagen. Ein Blick auf die Festung "Franzenfeste" rundet das Tourprogramm ab.
    Schwierigkeitsgrad: LEICHT

  • Tour 4

    Tour 4: Die Gruppen-Tour

    Ideal für Schülergruppen und Teams ist unsere Tour von Mühlbach über Aicha, Schabs, Natz, Viums und Raas. Insgesamt nur 23 Kilometer - die verkürzt oder verlängert werden können. Kaum Höhenunterschied. ca. 3 Stunden Fahrt. Reisen Sie mit dem Zug an. Übernehmen Sie ihr Leihrad direkt am Bahnhof. Auf dem markierten Radweg geht es teils eben und leicht ansteigend durch die malerische Marktgemeinde Mühlbach durch schattige Kastanienwälder bis nach Aicha. Dort kann man aus der Ferne die Festung Franzensfeste, den Eingang des in Zukunft fertig gestellten Versorgungsstollen des Brennerbasistunnels sowie mehrere Bunker aus dem Ersten Weltkrieg bewundern. Eingebettet in die malerische Kulisse des Wipp- und Eisacktal, umgeben vom Geisler- sowie dem Schlernmassiv,  geht es weiter in flotter Fahrt bis nach Schabs.
    Schwierigkeitsgrad: LEICHT

  • Tour 5

    3 Gondeln, 5 Hütten

    Erleben Sie einen phaszinierenden Mix aus Rad-Erlebnis und Almhütten-Kultur. Mit drei Gondelpassagen, diversen Einkehrschwüngen und reichlich Zeit zum Genießen. Über Mühlbach geht die Tour mit der Gondel nach Meransen, durch den Ort weiter zur Gitschberg Bahn. Hinauf auf den Berg und zur Gitschhütte. Zasslerhütte, Moseralm und Großberghütte liegen am Weg. Die Tanne hoch nach Vals, Gondeln im Jochtal und weiter zum Stoanermandl, dann über die Anrater Hütte, Spinges und Schabs nach Mühlnach zurück.
    Schwierigkeitsgrad: MITTEL

  • Tour 6

    Tour 6: Stoanermandl

    Eine wirklich tolle Tour. Rund 20 Kilometer lang, wobei die Hälfte der Tour abwärts führt. Es geht zum 2118 Meter hoch gelegenen Stoanermandl, bei einer Fahrzeit von rund 2 Stunden.  Nach einer 45 min. Bergfahrt steigen Sie in Vals in die Jochbahn. Es geht ohne Kraftanstrengung bergauf und dann weiter Richtung Stoanamandl. Hier angekommen genießen sie einen wundervollen Ausblick aufs Eisacktal, die drei Zinnen und den Peitlerkofel. Nach einer gemütlichen Pause geht’s bergab zur Anratterhütte - genießen Sie dort die kulinarischen Spezialitäten Südtirols. Über Spinges und durch den Wald führt die Fahrt zurück nach Mühlbach.
    Schwierigkeitsgrad: MITTEL

  • Tour 7

    Tour 7: Die leichte für rüstige Rentner

    Für Kindergruppen oder Senioren, die sich nicht mehr quälen wollen, ist diese Tour ideal. Sie beginnt gleich einmal mit einer gemütlichen Zugfahrt und bringt die Teilnehmer nach Toblach. Von hier führt die Fahrstecke Sie durch das gesamte Pustatal. Das schöne daran: Es geht immer bergab.
    Schwierigkeitsgrad: LEICHT

Viel Spaß mit unseren Touren 2017
auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen einen persönlichen Ausflug zusammen

Aktuell: Der Gruppenservice

Sie möchten vom Brenner herunterfahren? Sie planen eine One-Way-Tour. Kein Problem. Wir bringen Ihre Räder mit unserem Spezial-Anhänger sicher an den Start Ihrer Tour oder holen die Räder nach einem Tagesausflug direkt an Ihrem Ziel ab und bringen Sie nach Mühlbach zurück. Für Schulklassen, Gruppen oder Großfamilien ein Top-Service.

Südtirol Rad

Es ist die ideale Kombination aus Radfahren und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln: Südtirol-Rad.


Von Mühlbach bis zum Reschen, von Brixen bis zum Brenner - selbst wenn Sie kein eigenes Rad besitzen können Sie mit Südtirol Rad eine phantastische Tour erleben. 7000 Fahrräder und 800 E-Bikes bieten die Verleihstationen, die sich zu "Südtirol-Rad" zusammengeschlossen haben.


Sie leihen ein Rad, bei mehr als 20 Partnern in Südtirol. Mehr als 50 vorbereitete Touren warten auf Sie - und wenn das Wetter schlechter wird oder Sie einfach genug geradelt sind, können Sie ihr Fahrrad an jedem größeren Bahnhof Südtiros abgeben und Ihren Ausflug mit dem Zug fortsetzen.


Konditionsprobleme gibt es nicht mehr. Mit dem drop off Service lassen Sie ihr Rad am Bahnhof und fahren bequem mit dem Zug nach Hause.
.
Wenn Sie einen Artikel bei uns mit Versicherung mieten, bekommen Sie den umfassenden Pannenservice von Rentasport Gitschberg. Haben Sie einen Platten oder eine Panne - Anruf genügt. Entweder tauschen wir das Rad sofort aus oder wir reparieren es umgehend an Ort und Stelle. Ihr Urlaubsvergnügen ist unsere Herausforderung.

Background image with solid color overlay and parallax effect. Develop fully responsive, mobile-ready websites that look amazing on any devices and browsers. Preview how your website will appear on phones, tablets and desktops directly in the visual editor.

Hütten-Service

Wandern Sie ins Altfasstal. Genießen Sie einen Nachmittag auf einer der schönsten Almen Südtirols - und kommen Sie entspannt heim: Auf einem Leih-Fahrrad von Rentasport Gitschberg. Sie mieten es auf der Pranterstadl-Hütte und können selber entscheiden, wo Sie es wieder abgeben wollen - an Ihrem Hotel in Meransen oder dem Restaurant Igloo.

Wandern Sie ins Altfasstal. Genießen Sie einen Nachmittag auf einer der schönsten Almen Südtirols - und kommen Sie entspannt heim: Auf einem Leih-Fahrrad von Rentasport. Sie bekommen es auf der Hütte und können selber entscheiden, wo Sie es wieder angeben wollen - an Ihrem Hotel, unserer Talstation, am Alpinpool oder ......

Tour-Impressionen

Erlebens Sie unvergessliche Momente auf einer geführten Tour

Unser Sommer-Verleih

Besuchen Sie uns

Öffnungszeiten:
9 - 12 Uhr und 13 - 18 Uhr täglich.

Telefon: +39 0472 886044
Fax: +39  0472 788764
Rodenecker Strasse 11 a, IT - 39037 Mühlbach
ZUG-BAHNHOF

Ihre Fragen - Wir haben Antworten

Da unser Angebot so groß geworden ist, müssen wir mittlerweile eine eigene Preisliste drucken. Ihr findet sie auf dieser Seite. Ab 3 Euro pro Tag vermieten wir schon Fahrräder.

Neben 7 Touren die wir geführt anbieten, bietet die Region rund 500 Kilometer Radwege und über 170 ausgeschilderte Radtouren. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir stellen Ihnen eine für Sie passende Tour zusammen.

Alle 30 Minuten fährt direkt vor unserem Radvereih ein Zug ins Richtung Bruneck oder Brenner. Schneller kommen Sie nicht ans Ziel.

Ja, wir bieten insgesamt sieben verschiedene, bis ins Detail ausgearbeitete Touren an. Ein erfahrener Guide begleitet Sie, nimmt auf ihr Fahrkönnen Rücksicht und zeigt Ihnen die schönsten Plätze der Region. Für Gruppen organisieren wir jede Tour auch ausserhalb unseres normalen "Wochenfahrplans".